Vammaisten palvelukodit

Hakutuloksia: 17 kpl

Kodin sijainti

Louhelantie 10 D
01600 Vantaa

Yksikön johtaja
Sanna Misukka
p. 040 142 7570

sanna.misukka@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Marssitie 40,
1. kerros, päärakennus
13500 Hämeenlinna

Yksikön johtaja
Jutta Nieminen
p. 050 561 3198

jutta.nieminen@mehilainen.fi

Omakoti Aarre

Avataan kesällä 2018

Kodin sijainti

Aarretie 1
04130 Sipoo

Palvelujohtaja
Kirsi Pellinen
p. 050 567 3554

kirsi.pellinen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Yhdystie 2
19650 Joutsa

Yksikön johtaja
Ermo Marjomaa
p. 040 766 4198

ermo.marjomaa@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Osonojantie 3
45270 Kuusankoski

Yksikön johtaja
Hannu Behm
p. 040 571 1429

hannu.behm@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Iltaruskontie 1
92500 Rantsila

Yksikön Johtaja
Ulla Hankonen
p.  040 171 9162

Kodin sijainti

Louhelantie 10 A
01600 Vantaa

Yksikön johtaja
Sanna Misukka
p. 040 142 7570

sanna.misukka@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Asolantie 14 A
01400 Vantaa

Yksikön johtaja
Sanna Misukka
p. 040 142 7570

sanna.misukka@mehilainen.fi

Omakoti Polkka

Avataan loppuvuodesta 2018

Kodin sijainti

Pavinmäenkatu 11
05620 Hyvinkää

Palvelujohtaja
Kirsi Pellinen
p. 050 567 3554

kirsi.pellinen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Vesikkotie 1b
80160 Joensuu

Yksikön johtaja
Kirsi Hukka
p. 050 381 3175

kirsi.hukka@mehilainen.fi

Omakoti Retiisi

Avataan syksyllä 2018

Kodin sijainti

Retiisikatu 3
70820 Kuopio

Palvelujohtaja 
Santtu Harjulehto
p. 040 353 0715 

Kodin sijainti

Vähäkinnontie 2
26100 Rauma

Yksikön johtaja
Ville-Pekka Rouhiainen
p. 040 779 8381

ville-pekka.rouhiainen@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Capsiankatu 5
20320 Turku

Yksikön esimies
Nina Suominen
p. 050 529 2285

nina.suominen@mehilainen.fi


Kodin sijainti

Yksikön johtaja
Jenni Kanerva
p. 040 175 7567

jenni.kanerva@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Rantaviita 2
70420 Kuopio

Yksikön johtaja
Vuokko Suomalainen
p. 040 556 0480

vuokko.suomalainen@mehilainen.fi


Kodin sijainti

Myllytie 8
45910 Voikkaa

Yksikön johtaja
Hannu Behm
p. 040 571 1429

hannu.behm@mehilainen.fi

Kodin sijainti

Voikukkatie 28
90580 Oulu

Yksikön johtaja
Sirpa Honkimaa
p. 040 515 3771

sirpa.honkimaa@mehilainen.fi




Etkö löytänyt hakemaasi?

LÄHETÄ LISÄTIETOPYYNTÖ:
YHTEYDENOTTO >
Kysy meiltä vammaispalveluista:
020 581 3500